Skip to main content

Null Provision bei allen CFD-Trades auf Kryptowährungen

Null Provision bei allen CFD-Trades auf Kryptowährungen

Null Swapgebühren. Null Umtauschgebühren.

70,8 % der CFD-Echtgeldkonten verlieren Geld. Es werden enge Spreads angewandt. Bitte überprüfen Sie unsere Spreads auf der Plattform.

Litecoin/Bitcoin

LTC/BTC ist ein Symbol, das den Preis von Litecoin (LTC) gegenüber Bitcoin (BTC) darstellt, der beliebtesten Kryptowährung draußen am Markt. Es bedeutet, wie viel Bitcoin Sie benötigen, um ein Litecoin zu kaufen.

Litecoin ist eine der Zahlungs- und Anlagealternativen zu Bitcoin. Diese digitale Währung gehört zu den Top 5 nach Kapitalisierung. Sie können Litecoin gegen Bitcoin oder reales Geld tauschen, sowie bei Anbietern, die Litecoin als Zahlungsmethode akzeptieren, zur Zahlung von Waren oder Dienstleistungen nutzen.

Bitcoin ist die beliebteste heute bekannte Kryptowährung. Sie wurde zum ersten Mal im Jahr 2009 ausgegeben. Ihre Gesamtkapitalisierung hat vor kurzem 100 Mrd. US-Dollar erreicht, was diese digitale Währung zu einem attraktiven Anlagevehikel macht.

Bitcoin und Litecoin Preise werden durch Börsen bestimmt und sind abhängig von der Beliebtheit dieser digitalen Münzen als Zahlungsmittel oder als (spekulatives) Anlageinstrument. Wenn Bitcoin schneller wächst als Litecoin, wird LTC/BTC fallen. Umgekehrt, wenn der Preis von Litecoin schneller wächst als Bitcoin, wird LTC/BTC steigen.

Skip to main content

Zero commission on all crypto CFD trades

Zero Commission Crypto CFD

Zero swap fees. Zero exchange fees.

62.2% of real CFD accounts lose money. Tight spreads apply. Please check our spreads in the platform.

Litecoin/Bitcoin (LTC/BTC)

We regret to inform you that Indication Investments Ltd is exiting the Temporary Permission Regime and will no longer be accepting clients from the United Kingdom.

LTC/BTC is a symbol showing the price of Litecoin (LTC) against Bitcoin (BTC), the most popular cryptocurrency out there, i.e. how much Bitcoin you need to buy one Litecoin.

Litecoin is one of the payment and investment options alternatives to Bitcoin. This digital currency is among top 5 by cap. You can exchange Litecoin for BTC or real money, as well as use it to pay for goods and services in the stores that accept it as a payment method.

Bitcoin is the most popular cryptocurrency known to date. It was issued first in 2009. Its overall capitalization has recently reached $100B, which makes this digital currency an attractive investment vehicle.

Bitcoin and Litecoin prices are determined by exchanges and depend on the popularity of these digital coins as a payment method. With Bitcoin growing faster than Litecoin, LTC/BTC will be going down. Conversely, if Litecoin price grows faster than Bitcoin, LTC/BTC will be rising.