Litecoin/Bitcoin (LTC / BTC)

À propos de Litecoin/Bitcoin (LTC / BTC)

LTC / BTC est un symbole indiquant le prix de Litecoin (LTC) contre Bitcoin (BTC), la crypto-monnaie la plus populaire, c'est-à-dire le montant de Bitcoin dont vous avez besoin pour acheter un Litecoin.

Litecoin est l'une des alternatives de paiement et d'investissement à Bitcoin. Cette monnaie numérique est parmi les 5 premiers par cap. Vous pouvez échanger Litecoin contre le BTC ou de l'argent réel, et l'utiliser pour payer des biens et des services dans les magasins qui l'acceptent comme moyen de paiement.

Bitcoin est la crypto-monnaie la plus populaire connue à ce jour. Il a été émis en premier en 2009. Sa capitalisation globale a récemment atteint 100 milliards de dollars, ce qui fait de cette monnaie numérique un véhicule d'investissement attrayant.

Les prix Bitcoin et Litecoin sont déterminés par des échanges et dépendent de la popularité de ces pièces numériques comme moyen de paiement. Avec la croissance de Bitcoin plus rapide que Litecoin, LTC / BTC sera en baisse. Inversement, si le prix du Litecoin augmente plus vite que le Bitcoin, le LTC / BTC augmentera.

Skip to main content

Zero commission on all crypto CFD trades

Zero Commission Crypto CFD

Zero swap fees. Zero exchange fees.

62.2% of real CFD accounts lose money. Tight spreads apply. Please check our spreads in the platform.

Litecoin/Bitcoin (LTC/BTC)

We regret to inform you that Indication Investments Ltd is exiting the Temporary Permission Regime and will no longer be accepting clients from the United Kingdom.

LTC/BTC is a symbol showing the price of Litecoin (LTC) against Bitcoin (BTC), the most popular cryptocurrency out there, i.e. how much Bitcoin you need to buy one Litecoin.

Litecoin is one of the payment and investment options alternatives to Bitcoin. This digital currency is among top 5 by cap. You can exchange Litecoin for BTC or real money, as well as use it to pay for goods and services in the stores that accept it as a payment method.

Bitcoin is the most popular cryptocurrency known to date. It was issued first in 2009. Its overall capitalization has recently reached $100B, which makes this digital currency an attractive investment vehicle.

Bitcoin and Litecoin prices are determined by exchanges and depend on the popularity of these digital coins as a payment method. With Bitcoin growing faster than Litecoin, LTC/BTC will be going down. Conversely, if Litecoin price grows faster than Bitcoin, LTC/BTC will be rising.