Skip to main content

Risikowarnung: CFDs sind komplexe Instrumente und bergen ein hohes Risiko, aufgrund der Hebelwirkung schnell Geld zu verlieren. 89,1 % der Konten von Kleinanlegern verlieren beim Handel mit CFDs bei diesem Anbieter Geld. Sie sollten abwägen, ob Sie verstehen, wie CFDs funktionieren und ob Sie das hohe Risiko eingehen können, Ihr Geld zu verlieren. Bitte klicken Sie hier, um unsere vollständige Risikowarnung zu lesen.

89,1 % der Konten von Kleinanlegern verlieren beim Handel mit CFDs bei diesem Anbieter Geld.

Keine Provisionsgebühren beim Handel mit CFDs auf Kryptowährungen

  • 0% Handelsgebühr
  • 0% Swap für Overnight-Positionen
  • 0% Provision für Einzahlungen

89,1 % of retail investor accounts lose money

Available for retail clients on the Libertex Trading Platform

0% commission fee for any crypto CFD

Ölpreis Brent Crude in USD

Brent ist eine europäische Ölsorte, gefördert in der Nordsee. Seit 1971 wird sie als Referenz-Rohöl betrachtet und als Grundlage für die Preisbildung von über 40% aller weltweiten Ölsorten verwendet, insbesondere das russische Öl Urals.

Die Ölpreisbildung ist gleichermaßen abhängig von der Geopolitik, Makroökonomie und dem Angebot/Nachfrage-Verhältnis. Ölpreise sind stark beeinflusst von der Position der Organisation Erdöl exportierender Länder (OREC), die Länder umfasst wie: Iran, Irak, Kuwait, Saudi-Arabien, Venezuela, Katar, Libyen, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Algerien, Nigeria, Ecuador, Angola.

Skip to main content

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 89.1% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Please click here to read our full Risk Warning.

89.1% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.

Zero commission fees for trading any crypto CFD

  • 0% commission fee
  • 0% swap for overnight positions
  • 0% commission for deposits
  • Tight spreads apply.

89.1% of retail investor accounts lose money

Available for retail clients on the Libertex Trading Platform

0% commission fee for any crypto CFD

Brent Crude Oil

Brent is a European grade of oil produced in the North Sea. Since 1971 it has been considered a benchmark crude and used as a basis for price setting for over 40% of all the world grades of oil, in particular Russian oil Urals.

Oil price setting equally depends on geopolitics, macroeconomics and the supply/demand balance. Oil prices are also greatly influenced by a concerted position of the Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC), which includes such countries as, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Venezuela, Qatar, Libya, United Arab Emirates, Algeria, Nigeria, Ecuador and Angola.